Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the program for you.
Amanda Mock
NMLS #1107052 Loan Assistant Licensed in ID
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   amanda@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 1107052
Carlos Duncan
NMLS #1510987 Loan Officer Licensed in ID
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   carlos@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 1510987
Jennifer Spano
NMLS #5378 Loan Officer Licensed in ID
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   jennifer@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 5378
Kathryn Marie Meyers
NMLS #118671 Loan Officer Licensed in ID
Office: (208) 853-7878
Email:   kathy@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 118671
Marjorie Gatewood
NMLS #233370 Loan Officer Licensed in ID
Direct:   (208) 936-2741
Email:   Marjorie.gatewood@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 233370
Michelle Guth
NMLS #36853 Branch Manager Licensed in ID
Direct:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   michelle@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 36853
Stacy Brown
NMLS #590451 Loan Processor Licensed in ID
Office:   (208) 690-3435
Email:   sbrown@apmoffice.com
NMLS #: 590451
Vicki Weatherill
NMLS #5376 Loan Officer Licensed in ID
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   vicki@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 5376
Diversified Mortgage Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850/36852
7977 W. Marigold, Garden City, ID  83714
Toll Free:  (888) 753-7878
Office:  (208) 853-7878
Fax:  (208) 853-7879
michelle@dmgloans.com
Copyright © 2018 Diversified Mortgage Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. All information contained herein is for informational purposes only and, while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no guarantee is expressed or implied. Any programs shown do not demonstrate all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed in ID, OR
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map