Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carlos Duncan
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   carlos@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 1510987
Chase Shields
Direct:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   chase@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 995064
Jennifer Spano
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   jennifer@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 5378
Kathryn Marie Meyers
Office: (208) 853-7878
Email:   kathy@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 118671
Marjorie Gatewood
Direct:   (208) 936-2741
Email:   Marjorie.gatewood@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 233370
Michelle Guth
Direct:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   michelle@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 36853
Stacy Brown
Direct:   (208) 629-4935
Email:   sbrown@apmoffice.com
Vicki Weatherill
Office:   (208) 853-7878
Email:   vicki@dmgloans.com
NMLS #: 5376
Diversified Mortgage Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850 #36852
7977 W. Marigold, Garden City, ID  83714
Toll Free:  (888) 753-7878
Office:  (208) 853-7878
Fax:  (208) 853-7879
michelle@dmgloans.com
Copyright © 2017 Diversified Mortgage Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map